Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
5

Big Dreams, High Hopes

Gov. Ventura Pays A Visit To Retro Bakery
5

Just before our 4/20 launch day, I visited the offices and factory at Retro Bakery in Brooklyn Center, Minnesota. It was my first ever trip there to see where the magic is made. It was truly an amazing feeling to see edibles with my name on them being made right in front of me. I’m so proud of my son and the rest of the Jesse Ventura Farms team. They are making me and the first lady’s dreams come true.

I can’t tell you enough how excited I am to share these gummies and chocolates with you. Plus, we’ve got a whole lot of brand new goodies coming your way soon. You can follow Jesse Ventura Farms here and here. You can order up some of my best edibles here.

Stay vigilant,

J.V.

Share

Leave a comment

5 Comments
Jesse Ventura's Die First Then Quit
The Jesse Ventura's Independent Streak Podcast
Welcome to the Independent Streak podcast, only on Jesse Ventura’s Die First, Then Quit. Here we showcase candidates, activists, and influencers who are fighting to bring something new, fresh, and game changing to the worlds of politics and pop culture.